This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.




Chakra Kristaller och ädelstenar

What is meant by chakra?

Chakras are energy centers that connect body and mind. Our body has seven different chakras, there are crystals and colors that symbolize these. You can place crystals at a particular chakra to dissolve blockages, heal and balance energies. Here you can read about which crystals are for the different chakras.

Crown Chakra
Location - The crown chakra is at the top of the head.
Characteristics - Inner wisdom, spirituality and contact with our higher consciousness.

Crystals: Amethyst , Fluorite , Labradorite , Rock Crystal , Selenite

The forehead chakra
Location - The forehead chakra ( third eye ) is located between the eyebrows.
Traits - Dreams, intuition and spiritual awareness.
Crystals: Sodalite

Throat chakra
Location - The Throat Chakra is at the pit of the throat.
Characteristics - Creativity, a good listener and speaking our truth.
Crystals: Amazonite

Heart chakra
Location - The heart chakra is the center of the chest
Traits - Trust, passion, joy, love and compassion.
Crystals: Green Aventurine , Green Calcite , Rose Quartz

Solar Plexus Chakra
Location - The solar plexus chakra is above the navel to the ribs
Characteristics - Self-esteem, confidence and inspiration.
Crystals: Citrine , Yellow Calcite , Tiger's Eye

Navel chakra
Location - The navel chakra is below the navel
Characteristics - Creativity, passion and energy.
Crystals: Carnelian , Moonstone , Orange Calcite

Root Chakra
Location - The root chakra is in the tailbone
Characteristics - Grounding, security and acceptance.

Crystals: Red Jasper , Black Obsidian , Smoky Quartz , Black Tourmaline